PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

August 2014 Events:
Friday, August 1, 2014
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events Sr. Consultant No of Patients
08-08-14 Friday Delhi S.T. Marks School,Meera Bagh General Check up Camp,HT,WT of Children Dr. Richa Singh,Dr. Monalisa 150
14-08-14 Thursday Noida Sec-50,Noida BMD, BP & RBS   60
15-08-14 Friday Delhi Shri Sai Kripa Nepal Bharat Charitable Trust Orthopaedics(BMD) & Cardiac Camp Dr.Vivek & Dr. Aamir 72
16-08-14 Saturday Jammu Power Grid Physician(BMD) & Gynae Camp Dr. Bajrang Patel & Dr. Monalisa 90
17-08-14 Sunday Jammu Power Grid Physician(BMD) & Gynae Camp Dr. Bajrang Patel & Dr. Monalisa 70
20-08-14 Wednesday Gurgaon Times Internet Ltd. Cardiac & Dental Camp Dr. Brijender Singh & Dr. Aamir 132
23-08-14 Saturday Noida GAIL VIHAR TOWNSHIP Cardiac & Ortho Camp Dr. Sunil 110
23-08-14 Saturday Delhi Kalkaji senior citizens welfare society Oncology Talk Dr. Shishir Seth 55
23-08-14 Saturday Delhi Sarita Vihar Police Station Cardiac Camp Dr. sanjeev Kasana 96
25-08-14 Monday Delhi FCI Barakhamba Cardiac & Ortho Camp Dr. Lalllan Jha,Dr. Hemendra Agarwal 147
26-08-14 Tuesday Delhi DPS vasant Vihar Cardiac & Ortho Camp Dr. Arpit 92
27-08-14 Wednesday Noida Times Internet Ltd. Cardiac & Dental Camp Dr. Arpit,Dr. Brijender Singh 172
28-08-14 Thursday Delhi IOCL Hauz Khas Endocrin,Ortho,Cardiac & ENT Camp Dr. Raju Vaishya,Dr. L.K. Jha,Dr. Siddharth,Dr.Vipul Vijay,Dr.Bajrang patel,Dr. Monalisa 189
29-08-14 Friday Delhi NTPC Badarpur Cardiac Camp Dr. L.K. Jha & Dr. Brijender Singh