PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

August 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events
3/8/2015 Monday Delhi NEC India Pvt.Ltd. General Camp
4/8/2015 Tuesday Delhi Zimbabwe Embassy General Camp
6/8/2015 Thursday Noida The Smart Cube Gynaec Camp
7/8/2015 Friday Delhi Jasola Ladies Club (Aarambh) General Camp & Talk
8/8/2015 Saturday Delhi Red Hat Communications Health Talk on Paediatrics
9/8/2015 Sunday Delhi Red Hat Communications Health Talk on Paediatrics
11/8/2015 Tuesday Delhi HUDCO Multispeciality Camp
14/8/2015 Friday Noida BPCL Multispeciality camp
14/8/2015 Friday Delhi Apollo Auditorium International Students Meet
16/8/2015 Sunday Delhi SCWA, Sarita Vihar Prostrate Camp
19/8/2015 Wednesday Noida IOCL Multispeciality Camp
21/8/2015 Friday Deoband,U.P. Triveni Sugar Mill Cardio & Ortho Camp
26/8/2015 Wednesday Babrala,U.P. TATA chemicals Multyspeciality Camp
30/8/2015 Sunday Delhi RWA-G.K.1 Multispeciality Camp
Camp at Embassy of Niger
Camp at Embassy of Niger
Camp at IOCL Nodia
Camp at NEC India Pvt Ltd
Camp at Tata Chemicals
Camp at Tata Chemicals