PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

December 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events
01/12/2015 Tuesday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
01/12/2015 Tuesday Faridabad Escorts Ltd. Diabetes Camp
02/12/2015 Wednesday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
03/12/2015 Thursday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
03/12/2015 Thursday Noida LG Multispecialty Camp
04/12/2015 Friday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
04/12/2015 Friday Noida LG Multispecialty Camp
05/12/2015 Saturday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
06/12/2015 Sunday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
07/12/2015 Monday Delhi India & South Africa Test Match Medical Support
08/12/2015 Tuesday Delhi Delhi Police Cardiac Camp
09/12/2015 Wednesday Mathura Bharti hospital Cardiac Camp
10/12/2015 Thursday Delhi Delhi Police Cardiac Camp
15/12/2015 Tuesday Delhi Delhi Police Cardiac Camp
16/12/2015 Wednesday Delhi Allegran General Camp
18/12/2015 Friday Delhi Delhi Police Cardiac Camp
20/12/2015 Sunday Delhi Saritavihar.SCWA Nephro Camp & Health Talk
24/12/2015 Thursday Faridabad ABB Multispecialty Camp