PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

February 2015 Events:
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events
02-02-2015 Monday Gurgaon TCS Camp Talk
03-02-2015 Tuesday Gurgaon TCS Camp Talk
04/02/2015 Wednesday Gurgaon TCS Camp Talk
04-02-2015 Wednesday Delhi Air India Oncology Camp
05-02-2015 Thursday Delhi TCS, 4th & 5th Floor, PTI Building, 4 Parliament Street, New Delhi 110001 Camp Talk
06-02-2015 Friday Noida TCS, Plot No 61 A, Block A, Sector 63, Phase 3, Noida Camp Talk
10-02-2015 Tuesday Noida TCS Camp Talk
11-02-2015 Wednesday Vaishali TCS Camp Talk
12-02-2015 Thursday Noida Dish TV Cardiac & Ortho Camp
15-02-2015 Sunday Delhi Jasola Sec- 8 Cancer Talk & Camp
17-02-2015 Tuesday Delhi NTPC, Badarpur Endocrine Camp (BP, RBS, Doctor)
19-02-2015 Thursday Delhi Talkatora Stadium Medical Support
20-02-2015 Friday Delhi Talkatora Stadium Medical Support
21-02-2015 Saturday Noida RWA Sec-50 Ortho Camp
22-02-2015 Sunday Delhi New Friends Club Cardiac & Ortho Camp and Cancer Talk
24-02-2015 Tuesday Delhi Fiji High Commission  
27-02-2015 Friday Badarpur NTPC Cardiac & Ortho Camp
28-02-2015 Saturday Jhajjar NTPC Cardiac & Ortho Camp