PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

July 2014 Events:
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events No. of Patients
01-07-2014 Tuesday Delhi SBI, Sansand Marg Gynae, Endocrinology, Ortho & Cardio Camp (BP, BMD, RBS, ECG) 260
03-07-2014 Friday Delhi BHEL, Sirifort Neuro & Ortho Camp with BMD & Body Fat Analysis 77
04-07-2014 Saturday Delhi L & T, Lodhi Road General Camp with Diet Counselling 120
06-07-2014 Sunday Delhi Pkt. B,Sarita Vihar Ortho Camp 70
10-07-2014 Thursday Noida Global Logix 150
11-07-2014 Friday Noida C & S Cardiac & Ortho Camp 125
12-07-2014 Saturday Panipat IOCL, Panipat Cardiac, Ortho, Urology, Naurology 126
14-07-2014 Monday Noida Indus Tower Cardiology Camp 80
16-07-2014 Wednesday Babrala Tata Chemicals Cardio, Ortho, Gastro Camp with BMD, Diet 184
19-07-2014 Saturday Faridabad NHPC Cardiac & Ortho Camp 118
20-07-2014 Sunday Delhi Apollo Clinic, Rohini Endocrinology Camp 30
20-07-2014 Sunday Delhi Friends Club 75
23-07-2014 Wednesday Noida NTPC, Noida Ortho Camp 250
24-07-2014 Thursday Faridabad FCI Cardiac & Ortho Camp 78
27-07-2014 Sunday Delhi Defence Colony, Gumbad Bariatric & Hepatitis Camp 80