PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

July 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events
01/07/2016 Friday Delhi Applect General camp
05/07/2016 Tuesday Delhi Reliance Telecom Diet Counselling & Ergonomics
05/07/2016 Tuesday Ambala IOCL Multispeciality Camp
06/07/2016 Wednesday Delhi GAP International Diet Counselling
08/07/2016 Friday Kishtwaad (Jammu) NHPC Cardiac Camp
09/07/2016 Saturday Kishtwaad (Jammu) NHPC Cardiac Camp
09/07/2016 Saturday Delhi Vasant Kunj Camp for Pregnant Woman
12/07/2016 Tuesday Panipat IOCL Multispeciality Camp
16/07/2016 Saturday Delhi Thygraj Stadium (Mr. Vijendra Singh’s Boxing Championship) Medical Support
16/07/2016 Saturday Delhi Hero Corp. Multispeciality Camp
24/07/2016 Sunday Delhi Sant Nagar Multispeciality Camp
31/07/2016 Sunday Babrala Tata Chemical Multispeciality Camp