PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

June 2014 Events:
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events No. of Patients
01-06-2014 Sunday Delhi Apollo Clinic, Indrapuram Ortho Camp 20
01-06-2014 Sunday Delhi Sr. Citizens East of Kailash Cancer & Vascular Talk 50
01-06-2014 Sunday Delhi Talkatora Stadium Karate Championship Medical Support
05-06-2014 Thursday Noida Rockwell Automomation Ht, Wt, BMI & BP with Diet Talk 77
06-06-2014 Friday Sahibabad Rockwell Automomation Ht, Wt, BMI & BP with Diet Talk 45
06-06-2014 Friday Noida Indian Oil Ortho & Physiotherapy Camp 90
08-06-2014 Sunday Delhi New Friends Colony RWA Cardiac & Ortho Camp 110
10-06-2014 Tuesday Noida C & S Electric Cardiac & Ortho Camp 110
14-06-2014 Saturday Delhi Pkt. G, Sarita Vihar Oncology Talk 15
15-06-2014 Sunday Delhi Sarita Vihar Sr. Citizens Forum Ortho Camp 67
17-06-2014 Tuesday Noida LG Electronics Dental Camp 148
20-06-2014 Friday Noida Bharat Petroleum Diet Talk 15
21-06-2014 Saturday Gajraula Jubilant Food Cardio, Ortho, ENT Camp with BMD, Body Fat Analysis, Diet 140
22-06-2014 Sunday Delhi Anand Niketan Club Urology & Nephrology Talk & Camp 80
25-06-2014 Wednesday Delhi Talkatora Stadium Karate Championship Medical Support  
26-06-2014 Thursday Delhi Talkatora Stadium Karate Championship Medical Support
28-06-2014 Saturday Noida Motherson Cardiac, Ortho, Dental, Diet (BMI) 110
30-06-2014 Monday Jhajjar NTPC, Jhajjar Cardiac and Ortho Camp 80