PreviousNext

Click here to see the previous or next article

May 2015 Events:
Friday, May 1, 2015
Camp Date Day City Name Of Local Partner Events
2/5/2015 Saturday Delhi Karate association of india Medical support
5/5/2015 Tuesday Faridabad ABB Ortho Camp
5/5/2015 Tuesday Delhi HPCl Ortho Camp
8/5/2015 Friday Delhi Humbold Cardiac Ortho Camp
10/5/2015 Sunday Delhi Jasola Senior Citizen's Association Cardiac,Ortho & Dental Camp
14/5/2015 Thursday Delhi Aircel General Camp
19/5/2015 Tuesday Delhi Taxi for Sure General Camp
20/5/2015 Wednesday Noida Excel India Eye & General Camp
23/5/2015 Saturday Faridabad Sahi Exports Nephro Camp
26/5/2015 Tuesday Noida Samsung General Camp
27/5/2015 Wednesday Noida Samsung General Camp
29/5/2015 Friday Delhi Sapient Consulting Ltd. Cardiac & Ortho Camp
30/5/2015 Saturday Delhi Apollo Hospital Ortho Camp
31/5/2015 Sunday Bijnour,U.P. Bijnour Cardiac OPD